غطاء شفاط حليب الثدي من هاكا
غطاء مضخة شفط الثدي من هاكا
غطاء شفاط حليب الثدي من هاكا
غطاء مضخة شفط الثدي من هاكا
غطاء شفاط حليب الثدي من هاكا

غطاء مضخة شفط الثدي من هاكا

البائع

Haakaa

سعر عادي
49.00 SAR
سعر التخفيض
49.00 SAR
سعر عادي
نفذت الكمية
سعر الوحده
في 
الشحن  تحسب عند الخروج.

غطاء شفاط حليب الثدي السيليكوني من هاكا

مصمم غطاء هاكا خصيصا لمضخة شفط حليب الثدي الشهيرة من هاكا. حيث يتلائم بشكل آمن فوق الجزء العلوي من مضخة الثدي الخاصة بك، وحمايتها من الانسكابات العرضية والحفاظ على حليب الثدي الثمين! مصنوع 100٪  من السليكون الآمن للغذاء، و تحافظ على اغلاقها بإحكام لإبقائها خالية من الغبار المحمول جوا وغيرها لتظل نظيفة وصحية بين الاستخدامات!

المميزات:

  • تصميم مقاوم للتسريب
  • يقفل شفاط الحليب ليبقى نظيف وصحي بين الاستخدامات
  • يتلائم مع مضخة شفاطات حليب الثدي السيليكونية من هاكا
  • مصنوع 100% من سيليكون مناسب للمنتجات الغذائية.
  • آمن في غسالة الصحون والماء المغلي
  • خالي من BPA وكلوريد متعدد الفينيل والفثلات phthalates

التنظيف والرعاية:
يغسل قبل وبعد كل استخدام. على الرغم من أن غسالة الصحون آمنة، إلا أننا نوصي بشدة بالتعقيم باستخدام معقم البخار أو عن طريق الغليان في الماء لمدة 2-3 دقائق. لا تستخدم أي منظفات أو أقراص التبييض لتنظيف أو تعقيم هذا المنتج.

تحذير: تحقق من حالة المنتج بانتظام. استبدله عند ظهور أي علامات من الضرر. لا تخزنه بالقرب من أي اشياء حادة. يجب استخدام الفرش الناعمة فقط أو الإسفنج اللينة لتنظيف هذا المنتج حيث قد يخدش السطح. هذا المنتج ليس لعبة. لا تستخدم هذا المنتج لأي شيء آخر غير الاستخدام المقصود. يحفظ المنتج في مكان بارد وجاف وتجنب أشعة الشمس المباشرة.

Haakaa Silicone Breast Pump Cap
Haakaa Silicone Breast Pump Cap
Haakaa Silicone Breast Pump Cap
Haakaa Silicone Breast Pump Cap
Haakaa Silicone Breast Pump Cap

Haakaa Silicone Breast Pump Cap

Vendor

Haakaa

Regular price
49.00 SAR
Sale price
49.00 SAR
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Haakaa Silicone Breast Pump Cap

The Haakaa Silicone Breast Pump Cap fits securely over the top of your Haakaa Breast Pump, protecting it from accidental spills and keeping your precious breast milk safe! Made from 100% food grade silicone, our Breast Pump Cap seals your pump to keep it free of airborne dust and other nasties and remain clean and hygienic between uses!

Features:

  • Leak-proof design to prevent spills
  • Seals your pump to keep it clean and hygienic between uses
  • Fits all Haakaa Silicone Breast Pumps
  • Made from 100% food grade silicone
  • Safe in dishwashers and boiling water
  • BPA, PVC and phthalate-free

Cleaning and Care:
Wash before and after each use. Although dishwasher safe, we strongly recommend sterilising using a steam steriliser or by boiling in water for 2-3 minutes. Do not use any bleach-based cleaners or tablets to clean or sterilise this product.

Caution: Check product condition regularly. Replace if this product shows any signs of damage. Do not store near any sharp objects. Only soft bristle brushes or soft sponges should be used to clean this product as hard scourers may scratch the surface. This product is not a toy. Do not use this product for anything other than its intended use. Store product in a cool, dry place and avoid direct sunlight.